JONATHAN L'S LOPSIDED WORLD OF L
JONATHAN L'S LOPSIDED WORLD OF L

 

Website Designed and Maintained by Jonathan L™ © 2004-2017 All Rights Reserved

Links To Jonathan L

120x600 clearance sale rosewe

 

VIEW all CURRENT and UPCOMING SHOWS

and that already aired this year

playlists of Lopsided World Of L!

 

  

You can stream prior radio Re-Broadcast's of Lopsided World Of L

Oedipus Project

 

Yellow Bulldog

Links to the Myspace era Q&A from people all over the world 2005- 2008 -fun stuff! Archives

 

CLAN OF XYMOX SONG OF WEEK EVERY WEEK

  Classic Football Shirts
__________

Facebook

LWOL Group

______________

Annually Thrilling BLACK FRIDAY Promo! Up to 80% OFF EXTRA 15% OFF $59+! Just Grab it, Enjoy it and

 

 photo cid_f32962b1-c979-1185-aab2-6fde43a6224fyahoo_zps5oompmvf.jpg

TWO TIME WINNER

2015 and 2017

"International Radio Personality"

Annual World Wide Radio Summit, Los Angeles

___________________________________________________

THIS WEEKS PLAYLIST

BELOW

___________________________________________________

 
INTERNATIONALLY YOURS
EVERY WEEK!
LOPSIDED WORLD OF L
MADE IN BERLIN, GERMANY
2010-2017
 
BROADCAST TO THE WORLD VIA RADIO FROM
Aus BERLIN, GERMANY 
*PHOENIX, AZ * TUCSON, AZ*
*LANTAU ISLAND, HONG KONG*
*MERSEYSIDE, LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND*
*BIRMINGHAM, ENGLAND*
*MANCHESTER, ENGLAND*
*WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND*
*SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA*
*NORTHAMPTON, ENGLAND*
*FOUR CONTINENTS*

NOW IN IT'S 12TH YEAR
2005 to PRESENT
Playing you musicians
you know and don't for over 35 years on Radio
_____________

  AIRS THIS WEEK #364
(Berlin Era)
on these 8 stations
 
Wed. November 22 (KWSS 93.9FM)
Thursday November 23 (Radio Monro)
Fri. November 24 (Radio Lantau)
Fri. November 24 (MERSEY RADIO)
Sat. November 25 (Nusakan Radio)
Sat. November 25 (Firebrand Radio)
Sun. November 26 (andHow 107.5 FM)
Sun. November 26 (KFMA ROCK102.1FM)
 
 
                      

*denotes first time song airs on show  + is replay
 
*Bigfoot “ Karma” (Wigan, England)
*Matilda Gracia “Player” (London, England)
-Hightown Pirates voice intro-
*Hightown Pirates “Two For Joy” (London, England)
*Underground Authority “Sunday’s At The Park” (Kolkata, India)
-back and front announce-
*The Aces “Stuck” (Provo, Utah)
*PrunX “Can’t Take It” (Berlin, Germany)
-Doro Pecsch voice intro-
*Doro “Tausend Mal Gelebt” (Düsseldorf, Germany)
+Brando “Bipolar” (Replicant mix) (London, England)
-back and front announce-
*The Parity Complex “Wide Awake” (Sweden)
*Oliver “Chemicals” (Los Angeles)
-The Doghunters voice intro-
*The DogHunters “Mother” (Hürth, Germany)
*Phil Giava f/Jacinta “You’re My…” (Stuttgart, Germany)
-back and front announce-
*Peter Hook “Dancing Madly Backwards” (Salford, England)
*Eisbrecher “Herz Auf” (Fürstenfeldbruck, Germany)
-Ronny Moorings voice intro-
CLAN OF XYMOX SONG OF WEEK: “Special Friends”
*Tricky f/Mina Rose “Running Wild” (Bristol, England)
-back and front announce-
*Virgil & Steve Howe “Night Hawk” (North London)
*Gasoline Lollipops “2 Mustangs” (Boulder, CO)
-Anneke Van Giersbergen voice intro-
*VUUR “Your Glorious Light Will Shine-Helsinki” (Netherlands)
*Hvmm “Beggars And Thieves” (Worcester, England)
-back and front announce-
*Partisan “Crisis” (Manchester, England)
*Caesaria “Come On And Dance” (France)
-Bruce Hammond "Oi" bit-
*Loggi f/Shri “Age Of Innocence” (London, England)
-back and front announce-
*The Lucky Face “You’re Not The Girl In This Song” (London)
*Kannika “I’m Watching You” (Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand)
-Boris Carloff voice intro-
*Boris Carloff “In The Sky” (Czech Republic)
*Wild Belle “Hurricane” (Chicago)
-back and front announce-
*May Roosevelt “Air” (Thessaloniki, Greece)


Scroll below to view all Radio Stations
for days and times
__________________________________________

PHOENIX NEW TIMES "BEST OF" RADIO AWARDS:
**"BEST RADIO PERSONALITY 2012"
 READERS POLL (KWSS)**
2008(KUPD), 2007(KUPD), 1994(KDKB), 1988(KUPD), 1986(KEYX)
FOUNDER/CREATOR KUKQ BEST RADIO STATION
1995, 1994, 1993, 1992, 1991, 1990, 1989
____________________________________________


 
PHOENIX, ARIZONA

ON YOUR CAR RADIO OR HOME STEREO
93.9 FM
WEDNESDAY'S
NEWEST EDITION

Re-broadcast following
MONDAY and TUESDAY
All Air at 10pm Arizona time
 
__________________________________
 

www.kfma.com
 
TUCSON, ARIZONA 
SUNDAY'S
11pm Tucson time on your Radio Dial
102.1 FM
Europe: 6am U.K.- 7am Central Europe
 
 

SUPPORT THESE FINE STATIONS

 
FRIDAY'S 
LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND
6pm in U.K.- 7pm Central Europe
Daytime Friday in America
10am Pacific-Noon Central- 1pm East Coast
Re-broadcast next day Saturday's
8am U.K.- 9am Central Europe
 


 
 
SUNDAY'S
107.5 FM
6pm Sydney, Australia
8pm NEW ZEALAND
1am Sunday Pacific Coast
Sunday 9am U.K.- 10am Central Europe
 

________________________________________________________________________________________________


BIRMINGHAM, ENGLAND
 
SATURDAYS
 5pm U.K. -6pm Central Europe
9am Pacific- 11am Central- Noon East Coast
_______________
 
CLASSIC EDITIONS AIR
MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY
2pm U.K. - 3pm CENTRAL EUROPE
 
_______________________________________________________________
 
MANCHESTER, ENGLAND
SATURDAYS
 9pm U.K.- 10pm Central Europe
1pm Pacific- 3pm Central- 4pm East Coast
Re-Broadcast on following Tuesday's at 3pm U.K.
 
__________________________________________________________
 
 
LANTAU ISLAND, HONG KONG
 FRIDAY'S
7pm HONG KONG TIME
11am U.K.- Noon Central Europe __________________________________________________________
 
Begins Thursday Nov. 16
 
NORTHAMPTON, ENGLAND
 THURSDAY'S
10pm U.K.- 11 pm Central Europe
2pm Pacific-3pm AZ-4pm CT-5pm East
 

 
 
JONATHAN L RESUME: Experience and Background
e-mail jonathan@jlradio.com
Google Jonathan search: Jonathan L radio
JONATHAN ON WIKIPEDIA  

JOIN JONATHAN L on Twitter





 



Black Friday & Cyber Monday: Yearly Biggest Sale Ever, don't miss it!

Buy tickets to ‘Darkest Hour’ and get a FREE audiobook



The Jackie Gleason Show In Color is now available at TimeLife. How sweet it is! For the first time ever, it's all the greatest, from the greatest... JACKIE GLEASON! Order Now!

Banner - Kinderwunsch Portal www.kiwu-portal.de

160x600 Cyber Monday Special

 

 

 

Los Angeles, California Indie1031

WENT DARK APRIL 1, 2017. NO LONGER ON-AIR

Manchester, England FIREBRAND RADIO
Phoenix, Arizona KWSS 93.9 FM
Tucson, Arizona KFMA ROCK102FM
Hong Kong RADIO LANTAU
New Zealand/Sydney 107.5 andHOW FM
Birmingham, England NUSAKAN RADIO
Liverpool, England Mersey Radio

 

 

 

 
 
 

This web page template provided free from http://free-templates.org